Jag trodde det hade blivit bättre nu. Kanske är det bättre. Vad vet jag?

You left me here to finish your unfinished sentences in my head. You left me to turn myself in and out every night. You left me crying over things that will never be. You left me hoping and dreaming. You left me clinging onto whatever I can reach, whatever feels real enough to actually be real.

You left me without knowing you left me.

Sometimes it feels as though you took my soul and left behind an empty shell. Sometimes I question my sanity for even being able to feel like this. It never went anywhere in real life. But in my head, I must have fast forwarded to a place where I can actually be this depressed.

Oh my. I really need some sun in my life.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0